School Logo

Fairfield Community Primary School

Learning the Fairfield Way

Interactive bar

Get in touch

Contact Details

Who are the LPPA Members?

Mrs Harrison – Leader, Mrs Braithwaite (Head Teacher), Mrs Richards (Office), Mrs Phillips (Nursery Nurse), Mrs Martin – Eames (LSA/Parent of child in year 5), Mrs Sanders (Parent of child in year 3), Mrs Malik (Parent of child in year 3) and Mrs Britain (Playgroup).