School Logo

Fairfield Community Primary School

Learning the Fairfield Way

Interactive bar

Get in touch

Contact Details

Key Information, Fairfield Calendar and Term Dates

2021/22

 

AUTUMN TERM

Children will start back on Wednesday 25th August 2021

August bank holiday Monday 30th August 21

October half term Monday 18th October - Friday 22nd October 21

Schools break up for Christmas on Friday 17th December 21

 

SPRING TERM

Children start back on Tuesday 4th January 2022

February half term Monday 14th - Friday 18th February 22

School will break up for Easter on Friday 8th April 22 

 

SUMMER TERM

Children start back on Monday 25th April 22

May Bank Holiday Monday 2nd May 22

Half term Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June 22

School will break up for the Summer break on Thursday 7th July 22

Queen's Jubilee Bank Holiday Friday 8th July 22

 

2022/23

 

AUTUMN TERM

Children will start back on Tuesday 30th August

October half term will be on Monday 17th - Friday 21st October

School breaks up for Christmas on Friday 16th December 

 

SPRING TERM

Children will start back on Tuesday 3rd January

February half term will be Monday 20th - Friday 24th February

School breaks up for Easter on Friday 31st March

 

SUMMER TERM

Children will start back on Monday 17th April

May Day Bank Holiday will be on Monday 1st May

Half term will be Monday 29th - Friday 2nd June

School will break up for the Summer break on Wednesday 12th July

 

 

 

INSURANCE INFORMATION FOR CLAIMANT REPRESENTATIVES AND INSURANCE DETAILS FOR THE PRESENTATION OF PERSONAL INJURY CLAIMS IN RESPECT OF EMPLOYERS' LIABILITY VIA THE CLAIMS PORTAL

 

Third Party Agent

Portal ID

Insurer

Effective Date

Policy Number

Gallagher Bassett

D00019

QBE

01/09/2016

Y080684QBE0115A/016

Top