School Logo

Fairfield Community Primary School

Learning the Fairfield Way

Interactive bar

Get in touch

Contact Details

PTA Members

The Friends of Fairfield PTA is organised by

Chair: Katie Moore
Vice Chair: Natasha Glover
Secretary: Katie Moore
Treasurer: Laura Dove

Members: Katie Moore, Mark Tuckwell, Gill Green, Laura Dove, Natasha Glover, Keeley Merry, Lauren Charlton, Lisa Armstrong, Yvonne Cluely