Home Page

Key Information, Fairfield Calendar and Term Dates

 2018/2019

AUTUMN TERM

Children will start back on Thursday 30th August

October half term will be Monday 15th-Friday 19th October

Schools break up for Christmas on Friday 21st December

SPRING TERM

Children will start back on Tuesday 8th January

February half term will be Monday 18th-Friday 22nd February

Schools break up for Easter on Friday 12th April

SUMMER TERM

Children will start back on Monday 29th April

May Day – Monday 6th May

Half term will be Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May

School will break up for the summer break on Friday 12th July

 

2019/20

AUTUMN TERM

Children will start back on Thursday 29th August

October half term will be Monday 14th-Friday 18th October

Schools break up for Christmas on Friday 20th December

SPRING TERM

Children will start back on Tuesday 8th January

February half term will be Monday 17th-Friday 21st February

Schools break up for Easter on Friday 3rd April

SUMMER TERM

Children will start back on Monday 20th April

May Day – Monday 4th May

Half term will be Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May

School will break up for the summer break on Friday 10th July

 

  

INSURANCE INFORMATION FOR CLAIMANT REPRESENTATIVES AND INSURANCE DETAILS FOR THE PRESENTATION OF PERSONAL INJURY CLAIMS IN RESPECT OF EMPLOYERS' LIABILITY VIA THE CLAIMS PORTAL

 

Third Party Agent

Portal ID

Insurer

Effective Date

Policy Number

Gallagher Bassett

D00019

QBE

01/09/2016

Y080684QBE0115A/016